Cover of Master Lesson 4

The Joy of Cello Playing
- -

A Series of 6 Master Lessons

Order all books online from:

Contents of Master Lesson 4

Contents of the other Joy of Cello Playing books:
Master Lesson 1
Master Lesson 2
Master Lesson 3
Master Lesson 5 Part I)Published as
Master Lesson 5 Part II)one book

Master Lesson 6

Order all books online from:

Return home

This site created and maintained by Harry Wimmer ( Thanks to Shirley Givens (
for her imaginative illustrations. Thanks to Kevin Wimmer ( for his selfless and expert assistance.
Design and content ©1999- 2006 by Harry Wimmer. Artwork ©1999 by Shirley Givens.
All materials on this website are limited to personal, non-commercial use.